اتصل بنا
Peter Bi

رقم الهاتف : 0086 21 67877780

ال WhatsApp : +008615002176701

Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

ساعد الناس على التواصل بشكل أفضل من خلال الألياف

  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
السوق الرئيسي: في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية داونيرجي عدد الموظفين
المبيعات السنوية 60000000-62500000 سنة التأسيس 2015
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 70% - 80%
مقدمة

Dawnergy هو مزود حلول الألياف البصرية المؤهل ISO.بفضل قدرة الإنتاج القوية وقوة البحث والتطوير الرائدة وقدرات التخصيص القوية في الصناعة ، قمنا بتزويد منتجات الألياف البصرية إلى أكثر من 65 دولة حول العالم.

 

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: كابلات الألياف الضوئية ، مقسمات الألياف الضوئية ، سلك تصحيح الألياف البصرية ، أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة ، وحدات WDM ، صناديق توزيع الألياف ، مقابس الألياف البصرية ، خزانات التوزيع البصري / المحاور ، خزانات الاتصالات الخارجية ، إطارات التوزيع البصري ، خزانات رفوف الشبكة ، إلخ. على الصعيد المحلي ، يتمتع مساهمونا بحصة سوقية كبيرة في المشتريات المركزية لشركة China Telecom و China Mobile و China Unicom و China Tower.في الوقت نفسه ، نحن أيضًا مورد مؤهل لكبرى الشركات المصنعة للمعدات ذات الشهرة العالمية ومصنعي كابلات الألياف البصرية.منتجاتنا تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في شبكات خاصة مثل البث الإذاعي والتلفزيون والطاقة الكهربائية والجيش.

 

على وجه التحديد في السوق الدولية ، من خلال التوريد المباشر ، أو الشراكة مع الموزعين المحليين ، أو التعاون مع مزودي حلول الاتصالات المشهورين دوليًا ، تم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في شبكات FTTH للمشغلين التاليين: TELEFONICA ، TIM ، STC ، BSNL ، TOT ، CAT ، PLDT ، TELKOM INDONESIA ، TM ، NEPAL TELECOM ، AIRTEL ، إلخ.

تاريخ

الصين Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

خدمة

شارك فريق البحث والتطوير والتصميم لدينا في صياغة أكثر من 20 معيارًا لمنتجات الاتصالات الصينية بقيادة China Mobile و China Telecom.في عام 2009 ، تم تطوير الفاصل البصري الإضافي بالتعاون مع Shanghai Telecom ، بدمج المقسمات والمحولات البصرية التقليدية المصغرة في منتج واحد ، والذي فاز بالجائزة الأولى في التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي في قطاع China Telecom.بدأ جهاز التقسيم البصري الإضافي الذي اخترعناه في التثبيت في شبكة المشغل بعد فترة وجيزة وأصبح منتج التقسيم الأكثر استخدامًا في شبكات FTTH لجميع مشغلي الاتصالات في الصين وهو الآن شائع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

تعد قدرات البحث والتطوير القوية والقدرة والاستعداد لتقديم حلول مخصصة للعملاء هو الجانب الرئيسي لقدرتنا التنافسية الأساسية.

 

في تجربة السنوات العديدة في تقديم خدمات OEM لعمالقة الاتصالات ، كان نظام مراقبة الجودة لدينا دائمًا قادرًا على اجتياز الاختبارات الأكثر صرامة لأعلى المعايير في الصناعة ، وهو مستمر في التحسن.إنه التزامنا الرسمي بتزويد العملاء بالمنتجات التي تلبي متطلبات الجودة لعمالقة الاتصالات.

 

تتمثل رؤيتنا في توفير منتجات اتصالات صينية موثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للمشغلين ومقدمي خدمات الإنترنت والموزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بحيث يمكن للناس في كل مكان الاستمتاع بخدمات اتصال أسرع وأكثر موثوقية بسعر أقل.

 

الصين Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

لدينا فريق

مقدمة موجزة عن كبير المهندسين

الصين Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

AN YAO ، كبير المهندسين في DAWNERGY ، خبير معروف في مجال شبكة التوزيع البصري في الصين.

ولد في عام 1982 ، وتخرج من جامعة شنغهاي جياو تونغ ، وبدأ العمل في عام 2003 ، والإلمام بمنتجات الاتصالات البصرية ، على دراية بنظام GPON ، ونظام EPON ويمكنه أيضًا إجراء التصميم المستقل ، ولديه خبرة إدارية في مشاريع محددة ، سواء في الصين المحلية أو في الخارج خبرة في التنفيذ الميداني.
يشكل نظام الإضاءة الذكي المحلي مجموعة كاملة من مخطط الألياف الضوئية لحديقة معرض شنغهاي ، في الخارج لتنفيذ تصميم محطة طاقة THCP في لاوس لمخطط GPON FTTH.
عادة ما يكون مسؤولاً عن الاتصالات التقنية مع العملاء ، لحل المشكلات ذات الصلة ، والتعامل مع جميع الأشياء المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا.التكيف مع رحلة العمل ، يمكن أن تتعاون مع خدمة عملاء الشركة لحل مشاكل العملاء بسرعة.مسؤول عن إدارة وتنفيذ مخطط FTTH لتنسيق الحلول الكاملة للإدارات المختلفة.

مقدمة موجزة لمدير نظام الجودة

الصين Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

جيافن شي ،

المؤسس المشارك لـ DAWNERGY ، خبير معتمد في شهادات النظام ولوائح الجودة.كانت واحدة من أوائل المهندسين الصينيين المشاركين في الشهادات الدولية قبل انضمام الصين إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية ، وعلى دراية باللوائح القياسية IEC و UL و GB وعمليات التصديق الدولية.تشمل الشهادات الأوروبية VDE و KEMA و SEMKO و TUV و AENOR و DNV ؛أمريكا الشمالية UL ، CSA ؛البرازيل INMENTRO ، SABS في جنوب إفريقيا ، SAA في أستراليا و SASO في الشرق الأوسط ، إلخ. كما تشارك أيضًا في تنظيم تطبيقات شهادات CCC الصينية وعمليات التدقيق السنوية.مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في شهادة النظام ، فإن سفرها يتقاطع مع جميع أنحاء العالم ، مرافقة الوكالات التنظيمية الوطنية لإجراء عمليات تدقيق في الموقع لمئات من شركات المعدات الكهربائية ومعدات الاتصالات الصينية والدولية وتقديم المشورة للعديد من أنظمة الصناعة للحصول على شهادة نظام ناجح ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لديها خبرة غنية ورؤى عميقة في تطوير الامتثال في نظام الجودة.

Contact Us
Peter Bi

Phone Number : 0086 21 67606111

WhatsApp : +008615002176701

Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Help people better connected through fiber

  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Main Market: Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands Dawnergy No. of Employees 1500~2000
Annual Sales 60000000-62500000 Year Established 2015
Export p.c 70% - 80%
Introduction

Dawnergy is an ISO qualified fiber optic solution provider. With solid production capacity, leading R&D strength and strong customization capabilities in the industry, we have supplied fiber optic products to over 65 countries around the world.

 

We mainly operate passive products in the field of optical cables and optical distriution network, including: Fiber Optic Cables, Fiber Optical Splitters,Fiber Optic Patch Cord, Pigtails, Fiber Distribution Boxes, Fiber Optic Sockets,Optical Distribution Cabinets/Hubs,Outdoor Telecom Cabinets,WDM Modules, Optical Distribution Frames,Network Rack cabinets, etc. Domestically, our shareholders have a large market share in the centralized procurement of China Telecom, China Mobile, China Unicom and China Tower. At the same time, we are also a qualified supplier for major internationally renowned equipment manufacturers and fiber optic cable manufacturers. Our products are also widely used in special networks such as radio broadcast, television, electric power and military.

 

Specifically in the international market, through direct supply, partnering with local distributors, or cooperating with internationally renowned communication solution providers, our products have been widely used in the FTTH networks of the following operators: TELEFONICA, TIM , STC, BSNL, TOT, CAT, PLDT, TELKOM INDONESIA, TM, NEPAL TELECOM, AIRTEL, etc.

History

China Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. company profile 0

LIST PUBLIC IN NEEQ

China Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Service

Our R&D and design team participated in the formulation of more than 20 Chinese communication product standards led by China Mobile and China Telecom. In 2009,  plug-in optical splitter was developed in cooperation with Shanghai Telecom, integrating traditional miniature optical splitters and adapters into one product, which won the top prize on scientific and technological progress in China Telecom segment. The plug-in optical splitter we invented started to be installed in the operator's network soon after and became the most widely used splitter product in FTTH networks of all communication operators in China and now it is popular worldwide.

 

Strong R&D capabilities and the ability and willingness to provide customized solutions to customers is the key aspect of our core competitiveness.

 

In the many-year experience of providing OEM services to communication giants, our quality control system has always been able to pass the strictest tests of the highest standards in the industry, and it keeps improving. It is our solemn commitment to provide customers with products that meet the quality requirements of communication giants.

 

Our vision is to provide reliable, cost-effective Chinese communication products to operators, ISPs and distributors around the world, so that people everywhere can enjoy faster and more reliable communication services at a lower price.

 

China Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

Our Team

Brief introduction of Chief engineer

China Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. company profile 0

AN YAO, Chief Engineer of DAWNERGY, well-known expert in the field of Optical Distribution Network in China.

Born in 1982 year, graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University,start work at 2003 year, Familiarity with optical communication products, familiar with the GPON,EPON system and also can make the independent design, have management experience of specific projects, both China domestic and abroad have the experience of the on field implementation.
Domestic intelligent lighting system form a complete set of optical fiber scheme of Shanghai expo garden, abroad for Laos THCP power station design implementation of GPON FTTH scheme.
Normally be responsible for technical communication with customers, to solve related problems, handle all things related to technology. adapt to business trip, can cooperate company customer service quickly solve customer's problems. Responsible for the management and implementation of the FTTH scheme to coordinate various departments complete solutions.

Brief introduction of quality system manager

China Dawnergy Technologies(Shanghai) Co., Ltd. company profile 1

Jiafen SHE,

Co-founder of DAWNERGY, well-known system certification and quality regulations expert. She was one of the first Chinese engineers involved in international certification before China's accession to the WTO, familiar with IEC, UL and GB standard regulations and international certification processes. Certifications include European VDE, KEMA, SEMKO, TUV, AENOR, DNV; North America UL, CSA; Brazil INMENTRO, SABS in South Africa, SAA in Australia and SASO in the Middle East, etc. She also involves in organizing China’s CCC certification applications and annual audits. With more than 20 years of experience in system certification, her travel crosses over the world, accompanying national regulatory agencies to conduct on-site audits of hundreds of Chinese and international electrical equipment and communication equipment companies and counseling several industry systems for successful system certification, as a result of which, she has rich experience and deep insights in compliance development in quality system.